Webinar – Developing and Implementing Effective Operational Risk Appetite Framework

Webinars / Developing and Implementing Effective Operational Risk Appetite Framework

Webinar - Developing and Implementing Effective Operational Risk Appetite Framework

Overview of the Webinar:
Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

UK, EU & USA

1 hour

Chicago, USA – 10:00 am CST

New York, USA – 11:00 am EDT

London, UK – 16:00 pm GMT

Paris, France – 17:00 pm CET

Date –Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Region – UK, EU & USA

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Chicago, USA – 10:00 am CST
  • New York, USA – 11:00 am EST
  • London, UK – 16:00 pm BST
  • Paris, France – 17:00 pm CET
The Speaker
Ariane Chapelle
Ariane Chapelle

CEO & Managing Director, Chapelle Consulting Dr. Chapelle is an internationally recognised speaker, writer and advisor in Operational Risk Management, active in the field since 2000. She holds a PhD in Economics, Masters degrees in Business and Econometrics and she is an Associate Professor at University College London for the course ‘Operational Risk Measurement for Financial Institutions’. Dr. Chapelle publishes extensively on the topic of risk management (5 books, tens of articles). Her recent textbook Operational Risk Management: Best Practices in the Financial Services Industry, published by Wiley Finance Series in December 2018, rapidly became the No.1 best seller in its field. It has been translated in French by Pearson in 2020 and got named “Book of the Year 2020” for operational risk by risk.net. Dr. Chapelle founded and runs her advisory and training practice (www.chapelleconsulting.com), serving financial organisations of all sizes as well as top international financial institutions and central banks. In 2019, the firm received the Risk.net Award for ‘Outstanding Achievement in the Year in Operational Risk’ and in 2020 the award of “Best risk management training and consulting company in Europe” by SME Finance.

Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.