Risk Management Solution Showcase Apac

Webinars / Risk Management Showcase

Risk Management Showcase

Overview of the Webinar:

Join us for our webinar, Risk Management Showcase.

Understand how Active Risk Manager (ARM) is supporting and driving businesses across the globe. From managing project and program risk through to strategic business planning, ARM helps organizations identify, analyze, control, monitor, mitigate, and report on risk across the enterprise.

Finding out in this Solution Showcase why ARM is the World’s leading risk solution.

Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Thursday, 25th Nov, 2021

APAC

1 hour

Auckland, New Zealand – 18:00 pm NZT

Melbourne, Australia – 16:00 pm AEDT

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 13:00 pm MYT

Date – Thursday, 25th Nov, 2021

Region – APAC

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Auckland, New Zealand – 18:00 pm NZT
  • Melbourne, Australia – 16:00 pm AEDT
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 13:00 pm MYT
Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.