Risk in the Boardroom…Where do we go from here?

Webinars / Risk in the Boardroom…Where do we go from here?

Risk in the Boardroom...Where do we go from here?

Overview of the Webinar:

The current pandemic crisis has proved to be a wake-up call for a lot of boards and board members and has highlighted the need to consider both local and global risk scenarios.

The question is where do boards go from here – do they have the appropriate knowledge and skill-sets, and can they still rely on traditional risk management activities being fit for purpose?

This webinar will explore some of the questions and potential answers that board directors and their senior management teams should now be considering, as well as the tools and techniques that might help.

Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

EU, UK & USA

1 hour

New York, US – 11:00 am EST

London, UK – 16:00 pm GMT

Paris, France – 17:00 pm CET

Date – Wednesday, 4 November, 2020

Region – UK, EU & USA

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Chicago – 10:00 am CDT
  • New York – 11:00 AM EDT
  • London – 16:00 pm BST
  • Paris, France – 17:00 pm CET
Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.

The Speakers:
Group 806
Louis Cooper

Louis Cooper is the CEO of The Non-Executive Directors’​ Association (‘NEDA’​). It is an organisation dedicated to Non-Executive Directors (‘NEDs’).

The Association promotes and supports the day to day needs of NEDs at all levels – aspiring, new and experienced. The objective of NEDA is to provide member NEDs with a comprehensive range of practical support, education and advice, in association with a number of key partner organisations.