Enterprise Risk Management and the OMB A-123

Webinars / Enterprise Risk Management and the OMB A-123

Enterprise Risk Management and the OMB A-123

Overview of the Webinar:

OMB A-123 requires an agency’s ERM practice to be forward-looking and designed to help leaders make better decisions, alleviate threats, and identify previously unknown opportunities to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of government operations.

Join us to hear lessons learned from implementing ERM and get a jump start on complying with the latest revision of OMB A-123. Active Risk Manager provides a platform that supports ERM, Internal Controls, and Audit, already used by several federal agencies including the DoD and NASA.

Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

UK, EU & USA

1 hour

Chicago, USA – 09:00 am CDT

New York, USA – 10:00 am EST

London, UK – 15:00 pm BST

Paris, France – 16:00 pm CEST

Date – Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Region – UK, EU & USA

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Chicago, USA – 09:00 am CDT
  • New York, USA – 10:00 am EST
  • London, UK – 15:00 pm BST
  • Paris, France – 16:00 pm CEST
Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.