Effective Cyber-risk posture: the value proposition of cyber-security

Webinar Registration
Agenda

Join us as we delve into the topic of cyber-risk and discuss:

  • The criticality of cyber-risk posture when making risk-based decisions
  • How to develop effective Cyber-risk posture
  • ROI – the value of Cybersecurity controls
Details

12 August – Asia, Australia & New Zealand
Register here for the APAC ‘Effective Cyber-risk posture: the value proposition of cyber-security’ Webinar

Times
Malaysia – 12:00 pm MYT
Melbourne – 14:00 pm AEST
Auckland – 16:00 pm NZST

sky-landmark-clouds-space-88214 (1)

Jane is the Managing Partner at Reds11. Reds11 Training & Consultancy serves clients across industries as diverse as oil & gas, financial services, insurance, automotive, energy, consulting, education & non-profit.

Advisory & solutions services provided: CyberSecurity end-to-end; IT Due Diligence; Business Continuity Management; Risk Management; strategy framework, policies, guidelines, SOP, and more.

* This field is required
* This field is required
* Please enter an email address
* This field is required
* This field is required
* This field is required
Risk
Compliance
Policies
Audit
Quality
I consent to Sword GRC using submitted data in accordance with its Privacy Policy*
* This field is required