Developing a Mature Risk Culture

Webinars / Developing a Mature Risk Culture

Webinar - Developing a Mature Risk Culture

Overview of the Webinar:
Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

APAC

1 hour

Auckland, New Zealand – 18:00 pm NZT

Melbourne, Australia – 16:00 pm AEDT

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 13:00 pm MYT

Date –Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Region – APAC

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Auckland, New Zealand – 18:00 pm NZT

  • Melbourne, Australia – 16:00 pm AEDT

  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 13:00 pm MYT

Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.

The Speaker:
JasonBretonPortrait
Jason Breton

With a particularly diverse background in executive leadership roles, Jason has quickly become a sought after leader where there is a need to develop and maintain high performing teams in order to prosecute strategy. Jason is a highly respected thought-leader in the GRC space and has held senior positions in companies such as Metro Trains Sydney, Busways Group, Downer and Ethical Risk Pty working on large Infrastructure projects across Australia for City Southwest Metro, Yarra Trams & Sydney Light Rail to name but a few.

Hosted with:
Risk Management Institute of Australasia

The Risk Management Institute of Australasia Limited (RMIA) is the largest professional association and the peak body for risk management practitioners in the Asia Pacific region. Members of the RMIA cover every sector of the economy and all levels of government.

RMIA has over 30 years of experience in representing the practice of risk management – providing leadership, knowledge and recognition for risk professionals. Their range of activities brings networking, accreditation, professional development and education opportunities to their members who operate in more than 18 countries throughout the world.

Visit the RMIA website for more details.