Webinars

Webinars

<h2=”text-align: left;”>Check out some of our upcoming webinars, as well as some of our most popular webinars!

UPCOMING WEBINARS
Sword GRC webinar
A Year of ARM2020

Global – Wed Apr 21 & Thu Apr 22, 2021

Skid excavator in mining site
Environment, Social & Government Risks in Mining

EU, UK & USA – Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Sword Active Risk Manager Mock-up
Risk Management Solution Showcase for Aerospace & Defence

EU & UK – Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Group 843
Effective Key Risk Indicators for Financial Services Organisations

EU, UK & USA – Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Skid excavator in mining site
Environment, Social & Government Risks in Mining

APAC – Tue, May 18, 2021

financial industry
Risk Appetite & Key Risk Indicators

EU, UK & USA – Wed, May 19, 2021

teamwork-brainstorming-meeting-and-new-startup-project-in-workplace-quality-successful-work-concept thumbnail
7 Habits for Highly Effective Projects

EU, UK & USA – Thu, Jun 10, 2021

view-of-a-long-board-room-table-with-chairs-against-the-window-which-has-a-view-of-the-sydney-office
Making Risk Management Relevant To Executive Management

APAC – Wed, Jun 16, 2021

2021 idea
Building Upon Lessons from 2020 to Enhance the Strategic Value of ERM

EU, UK & USA – Thu, Jun 17, 2021

Sword GRC + VendoSolutions
Risk Management Solution Showcase

EU & UK – Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Assesing the Value of RM thumbnail
Assessing the Value of Risk Management

EU & UK – Thu, Jun 24, 2021

supervising-progress-on-the-construction-site_t20_b8w7jP 1
Risk Management Oversight: Good Practices and Challenges

EU, UK & USA – Thu, Jul 8, 2021

teamwork-brainstorming-meeting-and-new-startup-project-in-workplace-quality-successful-workpng
Delivering Successful Bids & Project Risk Management

APAC – Wed, Jul 14, 2021

interstate-highway-running-through-seattle-with-big-rig-semi-truck 1
Evaluating the role of risk management in public / private partnerships for infrastructure projects

APAC – Wed, Sep 8, 2021

OUR PREVIOUS AND MOST POPULAR WEBINARS

Horizon Scanning and Emerging Risks

In an increasingly volatile and unpredictable world, how can risk managers proactively address the challenge of identifying emerging and rising risks?

Why Policy Management Matters

Policies set the standard for acceptable and unacceptable conduct by defining boundaries for the behaviour of individuals, the operation of business processes, and the establishment of relationships…

Effective cyber-risk posture: the value proposition of cyber-security

Learn more about the criticality of cyber-risk posture when making risk-based decisions, how to develop effective cyber-risk posture and the value of cyber-security controls.

Corporate Culture of Integrity & Risk: Critical Considerations in the New Normal

The advent of the Covid-19 pandemic has disrupted businesses and impacted the culture of organisations at an unprecedented scale. Regulators are holding corporations accountable for lapses in integrity and risk at the highest levels.