Sword Active Risk Manager User Group – APAC

Events / Sword Active Risk Manager User Group – APAC

Active Risk Manager User Group - APAC

Overview of the Virtual Event:

Join us for our upcoming Active Risk Manager User Group meeting. The meeting will be a virtual event and participation in the meeting will be for support and maintenance paying customers only. 

More details to follow soon…

Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Wednesday 1st December, 2021

APAC

1 hour

Auckland, New Zealand – 11:30 am NZT

Melbourne, Australia – 09:30 am AEDT

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 06:30 am MYT

Date – Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Region – APAC

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Auckland, New Zealand – 11:30 am NZT
  • Melbourne, Australia – 09:30am AEDT
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 06:30 am MYT
Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.