APAC – Whats New in ARM 2022

Events / APAC – What’s New in ARM 2022

APAC - What's New in ARM 2022

Overview of the Virtual Event:

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Details:

Date

Region

Duration

Time 

Wednesday 27th April, 2022

APAC

1 hour

Auckland, New Zealand – 18:00 pm NZST

Melbourne, Australia – 16:00 pm AEST

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 14:00 pm MYT

Date – Wednesday 27th April, 2022

Region – APAC

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Auckland, New Zealand – 18:00 pm NZST

  • Melbourne, Australia – 16:00 pm AEST

  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 14:00 pm MYT

Register Now!
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.