ARM Conference 2022

Sword GRC Risk Management conference 2022
It’s back... The GRC Conference 2022 by Sword GRC

Sword GRC, Global Conference series is back! Washington DC, London and Sydney! We’re ready to welcome risk professionals at all-levels, from all backgrounds and parts of the world.

Well known amongst the risk community as one of the most engaging, educational and entertaining risk events in the calendar.

Registration opens shortly – register your interest here and we will automatically register you for the corresponding event.

Details:
Washington DC USA Sword GRC conference

Washington DC
29
th September
Venue TBA, 

London UK Sword GRC conference

London
13th October
The Dorchester

Australia Risk Management Event

Sydney
25
th November 
Pier One

Date – Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Region – UK, EU & USA

Duration – 1 hour

Time

  • Chicago, USA – 10:00 am CST
  • New York, USA – 11:00 am EST
  • London, UK – 16:00 pm GMT
  • Paris, France – 17:00 pm CET
Register your interest
Thank you for filling out the form.
A confirmation will be sent to your email shortly.